NEW: Search for books with Google Maps!
   Shattered Lies
 

Shattered Lies

Author: Francis, SJ Set In . . .
 North America, USA, Mississippi
Genre: Fiction
Time Frame: present
Published: 2015
Description:
In the tradition of V.C. Andrews' Flowers in the Attic, and Danielle Steel, every family has one thing in common: secrets.
She wants to know the truth, but some secrets might be better left alone...
Kate Thayer has a good life as a veterinarian, running the family horse farm--until she uncovers an act of unimaginable treachery by those she trusted most and learns that everything she knew about herself was a lie. Her paternal grandmother, the woman who raised her, is behind a number of devastating secrets Kate is compelled to discover. But the deeper she digs, the more betrayal she finds, changing her life in ways she could have never foreseen.
  
Buy Now  
 
 
       
  Home Search Search with Google Maps Add a Book Contact Site Map  
 
Facebook