NEW: Search for books with Google Maps!


Author: Beckett, Henry Set In . . .
 North America, Canada, Nunavut
Genre: Children's
Time Frame: Various
Published: 2001
Description: "The Eye on Canada series takes young readers on a journey through the 13 provinces and territories that shape that vast country. Each book focuses on a particular province or territory, describing the environment, history, industry, tourist attractions, arts, sports, and cultures that make that region unique. Statistics, brain teasers, and interesting trivia on the province or territory encourage young people to learn more about this fascinating country. The exciting diversity of Canada and its people is celebrated through engaging narratives, colorful photographs, descriptive maps, and fun facts."
Buy Now  
  Home Search Search with Google Maps Add a Book Contact Site Map