NEW: Search for books with Google Maps!
   The Four Feathers

The Four Feathers

Author: Mason, A.E.W. Set In . . .
 Africa, Sudan
Genre: Fiction
Time Frame: 1800s
Published: 1902
Description: The Four Feathers By A. E. W. Mason The Four Feathers, by A. E. W. Mason, is part of the Barnes & Noble Classics series, which offers quality editions at affordable prices to the student and the general reader, including new scholarship, thoughtful design, and pages of carefully crafted extras. We are delighted to publish this classic book as part of our extensive Classic Library collection. Many of the books in our collection have been out of print for decades, and therefore have not been accessible to the general public. The aim of our publishing program is to facilitate rapid access to this vast reservoir of literature, and our view is that this is a significant literary work, which deserves to be brought back into print after many decades. The contents of the vast majority of titles in the Classic Library have been scanned from the original works. To ensure a high quality product, each title has been meticulously hand curated by our staff. Our philosophy has been guided by a desire to provide the reader with a book that is as close as possible to ownership of the original work. We hope that you will enjoy this wonderful classic work, and that for you it becomes an enriching experience. The Four Feathers,The Four Feathers book,The Four Feathers pdf
Buy Now  
Movies Set In: The Four Feathers
The movie is also available at Movies Set In: The Four Feathers
  Home Search Search with Google Maps Add a Book Contact Site Map